Fundamentals: Espresso

Duration
3 hours
Cost Per Person
$165

Recommended Experience: All levels

Covering the basics of proper espresso preparation technique, Espresso Fundamentals is designed to introduce espresso production to beginners and also gives more experienced baristas an opportunity to improve their skill set. Simple and repeatable techniques for brewing shots, adjusting brewing variables and tasting our espresso will be introduced and explained. We will also walk through all the steps for effectively cleaning and maintaining espresso equipment.

This class is recommended for all skill levels and is the Fundamental building block for all of our espresso classes.

Upcoming Sessions

135 Lake St, Northbridge, WA, 6003, Australia

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(1 spaces left)

Thursday, 01 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 03 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(5 spaces left)

Thursday, 08 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 10 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Thursday, 15 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 17 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Monday, 19 June 2017

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

300 Rosslyn St, West Melbourne, Victoria, 3003, Australia

Saturday, 27 May 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(5 spaces left)

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(7 spaces left)

2A Cannon St, Stanmore, NSW, 2048, Australia

Thursday, 08 June 2017

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Thursday, 22 June 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Tea

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Chocs & Chais

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Subscriptions