Fundamentals: Espresso

Duration
3 hours
Cost Per Person
$165

Recommended Experience: All levels

Covering the basics of proper espresso preparation technique, Espresso Fundamentals is designed to introduce espresso production to beginners and also gives more experienced baristas an opportunity to improve their skill set. Simple and repeatable techniques for brewing shots, adjusting brewing variables and tasting our espresso will be introduced and explained. We will also walk through all the steps for effectively cleaning and maintaining espresso equipment.

This class is recommended for all skill levels and is the Fundamental building block for all of our espresso classes.

Upcoming Sessions

135 Lake St, Northbridge, WA, 6003, Australia

Saturday, 26 August 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(3 spaces left)

Saturday, 02 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 05 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 09 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 16 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Monday, 18 September 2017

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 23 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

300 Rosslyn St, West Melbourne, Victoria, 3003, Australia

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Friday, 25 August 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Friday, 15 September 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

2A Cannon St, Stanmore, NSW, 2048, Australia

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(5 spaces left)

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Merch

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Coffee

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Subscriptions