Fundamentals: Guided Practice

Duration
3 hours
Cost Per Person
$165

Recommended Experience: Intermediate. Participants should have completed Espresso and Milk & Beverages Fundamentals

The guided practice session is a chance for new baristas to practice their espresso techniques, milk steaming and beverage preparation in a controlled environment, with a coffee trainer close at hand. This session is designed as an intermediate stage for those who are new to preparing coffee, and want additional time to hone the methods and techniques covered in the Fundamental classes. Participants will be given a choice of exercises to practice, and a trainer will be available for further coaching.

Upcoming Sessions

300 Rosslyn St, West Melbourne, Victoria, 3003, Australia

Friday, 12 July 2019

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Thursday, 01 August 2019

11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

(8 spaces left)

2A Cannon St, Stanmore, NSW, 2048, Australia

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Thursday, 18 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

135 Lake St, Northbridge, WA, 6003, Australia

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

(5 spaces left)

Monday, 15 July 2019

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Monday, 22 July 2019

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Friday, 02 August 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Associated Products

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Merch

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Coffee Subscriptions