Fundamentals: Espresso & Milk

Duration
7 hours
Cost Per Person
$297

Recommended for all skill levels and covering every aspect of espresso preparation from brewing variables, to milk preparation and the basics of latte art, to repeatable skills and tasting. This course is ideal for budding baristas wanting to enter the industry and experienced baristas wanting to hone their skills through repeatable exercises.

Important COVID-19 information:

To ensure the ongoing wellbeing of our trainees and trainers alike please be sure to read over the following list of COVID-19 safety measures prior to arrival at your class:

  • We require that all training class participants have received at least two doses of a COVID-19 vaccination. Please ensure that you have proof of vaccination when arriving at the Academy to show your trainer before class begins.
  • RAT tests on arrival.

Upcoming Sessions

135 Lake St, Northbridge, WA, 6003, Australia

Friday, 10 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(1 spaces left)

Monday, 13 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(3 spaces left)

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(3 spaces left)

Saturday, 18 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(3 spaces left)

Friday, 24 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Friday, 01 July 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 09 July 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(2 spaces left)

300 Rosslyn St, West Melbourne, Victoria, 3003, Australia

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

08:45 AM - 03:45 PM

(5 spaces left)

Friday, 10 June 2022

08:45 AM - 03:45 PM

(5 spaces left)

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

08:45 AM - 03:45 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

08:45 AM - 03:45 PM

(6 spaces left)

Friday, 24 June 2022

08:45 AM - 03:45 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

08:45 AM - 03:45 PM

(6 spaces left)

Thursday, 30 June 2022

08:45 AM - 03:45 PM

(6 spaces left)

2A Cannon St, Stanmore, NSW, 2048, Australia

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(5 spaces left)

Thursday, 09 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Thursday, 23 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

143 Melbourne Street, North Adelaide SA, Australia

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Monday, 13 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Monday, 20 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Monday, 27 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Victoria COVID-19 Vaccination Requirements

Please note that in Victoria, Government guidelines on education currently require all students to be fully vaccinated. All students in Victoria will be required to show government issued proof of full vaccination on arrival.

Five Senses Coffee

Q Grader Courses

Five Senses Coffee

Consumables

Five Senses Coffee

Coffee Subscriptions