Advanced: Latte Art

Duration
3 hours
Cost Per Person
$165

Recommended Experience: Completed Fundamentals classes / Industry professional

Beautiful latte art can set your coffee program apart. In this class we will cover the necessary techniques to consistently produce beautiful designs in your espresso drinks. Starting with the proper aeration and texturing of the milk we will walk participants through the steps to free pour three foundation designs: hearts, rosettas and tulips. Latte art tips and techniques will be demonstrated and practiced to get beginners pouring basic art, and improve upon more experienced baristas’ designs.

This advanced art latte class is recommended for home or industry baristas who are able to consistently produce proper milk texture and temperatures, and are looking to polish up their pouring skills.

Upcoming Sessions

135 Lake St, Northbridge, WA, 6003, Australia

Saturday, 22 June 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(1 spaces left)

Monday, 24 June 2019

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

Thursday, 11 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Saturday, 20 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(5 spaces left)

Thursday, 25 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(4 spaces left)

300 Rosslyn St, West Melbourne, Victoria, 3003, Australia

Saturday, 29 June 2019

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Friday, 05 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(8 spaces left)

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(8 spaces left)

Saturday, 27 July 2019

10:00 PM - 01:00 AM

(8 spaces left)

2A Cannon St, Stanmore, NSW, 2048, Australia

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(2 spaces left)

Thursday, 11 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Friday, 02 August 2019

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(6 spaces left)

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Tea

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Coffee

Five Senses Coffee Five Senses Coffee

Coffee Subscriptions